Undoing & Redoing Changes
A powerful undo system is integrated into Realtime Landscaping Plus, providing you with the
freedom to experiment. Unlike many applications, the amount of times you can
undo is unlimited, meaning that you can undo all the way back to when you last
opened your landscape. If you undo a change that you decide you need, simply
“redo” the change.
To undo the last change:
Click Edit and Undo, or press Ctrl + Z on your
Repeat for each change you wish to undo.
To redo the last undone change:
Click Edit and Redo, or press Ctrl + Shift +
Z on your keyboard.
Repeat for each change you wish to redo.
Note that you can
only redo a change that has just been undone.
you click Edit, the Undo and Redo options will display a
description of what is being undone or redone. In the example below, selecting
Undo will undo a deletion, while selecting Redo will redo a
selection that was just undone.
and redo information is not saved to your landscaping file, meaning that if you
save your landscape, close Realtime Landscaping
Plus, and open your landscape again, you will no longer be able to undo
previous changes. This means that it is a good practice to save your landscape
often by clicking File and Save. You can also set Realtime Landscaping Plus to save your landscape
designs automatically through the Program